Magda

Magda, babysitter à Erpeldange-lez-Bous

  • Age : 24 ans
  • Expérience : 4 ans d'expériences
  •  


  • Permis de conduire
  • Cuisine
  • Devoirs
  • Premier secours
  • Ménage

Présentation

Au Pair available for babysitting-evenings and weekends

Dear Family
My name is Magda Moreno a 23 years old girl living in Erpeldange near Remich as an au pair since September 2019. I was also an au pair in United States of America for two years and a half.
I'm a girl with strong family values, well educated, enthusiastic, initiative taking, very mature and independent willing to give the best of me, to learn as many languages as I can and to share with others what I've learned.
As I mention before, I was an Au Pair from Sept 2015 to June 2017 in the United States of America. I live in a suburban called New Canaan, CT. An affluent town with so much to do. There in the States I lived with 2 families for a year, with each one. During my first year I worked with 3 kids, 9, 6 and 3 years old, two boys and a girl. After it, for my extension term with the company, I worked for 9 months with a 7 years old girl.
I do have experience with newborn babys and child with special needs.
As you can see, you can be sure that I'm a good Au Pair with a lot of experience and knowledge about the work.
Best regards
Magda

Ps. If you look for recommendations let me know. The family that I lived with will be willing to talk with you.


Mes atouts

  • Cuisine
  • Repassage
  • Devoirs
  • Ménage
  • Organisation d'évènements
  • Enfants handicapés
  • Enfants malade
  • Permis de conduire
  • Dispose d'un véhicule
  • Garde partagée
  • Sortie d'école
  • Garde urgente
  • Premiers secours

Autres

  • Langue Maternelle : Espagnol
  • Autre langue : Anglais
  • Diplomé : Non
  • Expérience : 4 ans d'expériences
  • Enfants gardés : 0 - 6 mois 6 - 24 mois 24 - 72 mois +72 mois
  • Salaire : 10 € / h
  •  

Disponibilités

# lun mar mer jeu ven sam dim
Avant école
Matin
Midi
Après-midi
Après école
Soirée
Nuit

Avis

Ce membre n'a pas encore reçu d'avis