profil complet
Cassandra

Cassandra, nounous à Bettembourg

  • Age : 25 ans
  • Expérience : 9 ans d'expériences
  •  


  • Permis de conduire
  • Cuisine
  • Devoirs
  • Premier secours
  • Ménage

Présentation

Experienced and Engaging Nanny Available August 2018

* I am willing to relocate to another country*

Dear Families,

My name is Cassie and I'm hoping to find an nanny position in Luxembourg. I have over 9 years of experience as a professional nanny and have worked with children of all ages. I've obtained strong problem-solving and collaboration skills along the way that have greatly helped me in my profession. I'm proficient in promoting age appropriate emotional, social, and physical growth in children. In addition to these skills I’ve obtained, I have made some very special emotional connections with the children I've cared for. Each and every child has helped shape me into the person I am today, and I am proud today to say that I have impacted those same children in many positive ways as well. It delights me to know that I have taught a child something he or she will utilize for the rest of their lives. In my free time I ski, hike, rock climb, camp, and enjoy just about anything outdoors. I would love to find a family that is also active, engaging, and compassionate like myself. My cousin currently lives in Luxembourg and is the owner of Yoga Balance. It has always been my dream to live in Europe and would be so great to be near family! I will be in town May 16th-27th 2018 to meet and interview. I look forward to meeting you!

Sincerely,

Cassandra Harner

-Resume and letters of recommendation will be sent upon request.
-Language: English
-Age: 25
-Start Date : August-November and would like to stay with the family as long as possible!
-I am from the USA and will be on a student visa
-CPR/First Aid certified
-I have a drivers license and I have been driving for 10 years (Manual & Automatic)
- I will give priority to families that can provide accommodation.


Mes atouts

  • Cuisine
  • Repassage
  • Devoirs
  • Ménage
  • Organisation d'évènements
  • Enfants handicapés
  • Enfants malade
  • Permis de conduire
  • Garde partagée
  • Sortie d'école
  • Garde urgente
  • Premiers secours

Autres

  • Langue Maternelle : Anglais
  • Diplomé : Oui
  • Expérience : 9 ans d'expériences
  • Enfants gardés : 0 - 6 mois 6 - 24 mois 24 - 72 mois +72 mois
  • Salaire : Negotiable € / h
  •  

Disponibilités

# lun mar mer jeu ven sam dim
Avant école
Matin
Midi
Après-midi
Après école
Soirée
Nuit

Avis

Ce membre n'a pas encore reçu d'avis