Kate

Kate, nounous à Radovish

  • Age : 33 ans
  • Expérience : 4 ans d'expériences
  •  


  • Cuisine
  • Devoirs

Présentation

Live in overseas nanny ASAP

Dear Family,

I am a graduated teacher of primary education and English language,(four years bachelor's degree) one to Grade five. Experienced kindergarten teacher and primary school teaching assistant. Self reliant and lighthearted with an inquiring mind,highly perceptive and very meticulous with my work. I like being neat, organized and methodical in life.I speak 5 languages and basic German and Spanish.

I have been working as an Au pair/nanny/babysitter in Brussels( Auderghem and Schaerbeek, also lived in Ixelles)in a family with 4 children aged 1, 3, 7 and 11 years old, in a Croatian family with two kids aged 1.7 and 3, another young family with a cute 6 months old baby boy and in two families in Germany ( Berlin and Mosbach near Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg) with two and three children Brno, Czech Republic as well. In theese roles I was responsible for entertaining children and teaching them about a new culture, preparing children's meals and cleaning up after their mealtime, helping with homework, packing lunches and drop off/pick up from school/kindergarten, taking children on outings to parks, playgroups and other activities, assisting with light household childcare related tasks such as keeping their rooms tidy and dressing them.

I love working with kids because they are natural and pure. I love the playful honesty that they have. Kids allow me to access my imaginative and silly side.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the nanny arrangement.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,


Mes atouts

  • Cuisine
  • Devoirs

Autres

  • Langue Maternelle : Francais
  • Diplomé : Oui
  • Expérience : 4 ans d'expériences
  • Enfants gardés : 0 - 6 mois 6 - 24 mois 24 - 72 mois +72 mois
  • Salaire : 10 € / h
  •  

Disponibilités

# lun mar mer jeu ven sam dim
Avant école
Matin
Midi
Après-midi
Après école
Soirée
Nuit

Avis

Ce membre n'a pas encore reçu d'avis